Life Purpose Institute Course Schedule – Foundation Programs

Thank you for your interest in our coach certification programs! Our Life Coach and Spiritual Coach Certifications are offered in different formats:

  • 5-Day Intensive along with group follow-ups online, and individual consultation(s) with your instructor. This is a 6-Week program that starts with a 5-Day Intensive. (60 hours)
  • 17-Week Telecourse along with individual consultation(s) with your instructor. (52 hours)
  • 24-Week Online Classes along with individual consultation(s) with your instructor. (60 hours)

Life Purpose Institute will reasonably accommodate qualified students with a disability so that they can attend a program. Please email us at info@lifepurposeinstitute.com or call us at 858-484-3400 with any questions or requests for accommodation.

Life Coach Certification

5-DAY INTENSIVE DATES

Limited to 14 students per class.

  • Jan 18 – Jan 22, 2017 – San Diego, CASOLD OUT!
  • Mar 15 – Mar 19, 2017 – Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Mar 15 – Mar 19, 2017 – Online – NEW!
  • Apr 26 – Apr 30, 2017 – San Diego, CA
  • May 17 – May 21, 2017 – Philadelphia, PA
  • Jul 26 – Jul 30, 2017 – San Diego, CA
  • Sept 13 – Sept 17, 2017 – San Diego, CA
  • Oct 11 – Oct 15, 2017 – Orlando, FL
  • Oct 18 – Oct 22, 2017 – Chicago, IL
  • Nov 15 – Nov 19, 2017 – San Diego, CA

17-WEEK TELECOURSE DATES

Below is the current schedule for our Telecourse series. Eager to get started? You may join existing classes up to the “join until” date. All classes are recorded. Your instructor will ensure that you experience the overview and that you begin your series at the same level of instruction as the group. Instructors are Diana Long , Tanya Mundo, Bonnie Weiss, and Sharon Good.

Limited to 8 students per class.

  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    4:30 p.m. PST, 6:30 p.m. CST, and 7:30 p.m. EST
    (Join until January 25)
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017
    5:30 p.m. PST, 7:30 p.m. CST, and 8:30 p.m. EST
    (Join until February 9)
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    4:30 p.m. PST, 6:30 p.m. CST, and 7:30 p.m. EST
    (Join until February 22)
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017
    6:00 p.m. PST, 8:00 p.m. CST, and 9:00 p.m. EST
    (Join until March 7)

24-WEEK ONLINE COURSE DATES

Below is the current schedule for our Online Classes. Eager to get started? You may join existing classes up to the “join until” date. All classes are recorded. Your instructor will ensure that you experience the overview and that you begin your series at the same level of instruction as the group. Instructors are Diana Long , Tanya Mundo, Bonnie Weiss, and Sharon Good.

Limited to 10 students per class.

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017
    5:00 p.m. PST, 7:00 p.m. CST, and 8:00 p.m. EST
    (Join until April 13)
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    5:00 p.m. PST, 7:00 p.m. CST, and 8:00 p.m. EST
    (Join until May 3)
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017
    4:30 p.m. PST, 6:30 p.m. CST, and 7:30 p.m. EST
    (Join until May 17)
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    5:00 p.m. PST, 7:00 p.m. CST, and 8:00 p.m. EST
    (Join until July 4)

Spiritual Coach Program

5-DAY INTENSIVE DATES

Limited to 12 students per class.

  • February 22 – 26, 2017 – San Diego, CA

ONLINE COURSE DATES

Below is the current schedule for our Online Spiritual classes.  Instructors are Fern Gorin and Bonnie Weiss.

Limited to 10 students per class.

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 *Christian Class – this class will be 17 Weeks long*
    5:00 p.m. PST, 7:00p.m. CST, and 8:00p.m. EST
    (Join until February 21) Click here for more information on the Christian specific courses.
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 *Universal Spiritual – this class will be 17 weeks long*
    5:30 p.m. PST, 7:30p.m. CST, and 8:30p.m. EST
    (Join until March 1)
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 *Jewish Class – this class will be 17 Weeks long*
    5:30 p.m. PST, 7:30p.m. CST, and 8:30p.m. EST
    (Join until May 17)
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 *Universal Spiritual  – this class will be 24 Weeks long*
    5:30 p.m. PST, 7:30p.m. CST, and 8:30p.m. EST
    (Join until September 6)

 

 


 

Life Purpose Institute Course Schedule – Advanced Courses – Our Accredited Coach Training Program (ACTP)

Participate in this program to become masterful in the coaching profession.
Our three-part track includes one foundation course: Life or Spiritual Coach Certification Program, as well as our Advanced Life Coach Practicum and Advanced Life Coach Certification Program. By completing the ACTP track students complete 125+ training hours, 10 hours of mentoring, and are prepared for the International Coach Federation (ICF)’s Coach Knowledge Exam.

We recommend the ACTP program to students as it meets more of the ICF requirements and puts you on the path to earn the higher level Professional Certified Coach (PCC) Credential. It prepares each student to coach at a high level of proficiency, and develops you as a professional coach who can charge higher fees. Enrolling in our ACTP Track today will put you on a rewarding and life-changing path that will set you apart from other coaches in this billion dollar field.


Advanced Life Coaching San Diego

5-DAY INTENSIVE DATES

A 5-Day Intensive along with group telephone follow-ups, and individual mentoring. Limited to 10 students per class.

  • June 21 – 25, 2017 – San Diego, CASOLD OUT!

Instructor: Diana Long

20-WEEK ONLINE COURSE DATES

Advanced Online course along with individual mentoring.

  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (Time TBD) – ONLY ONE SPOT LEFT!
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (Time TBD)

Advanced Practicum

ADVANCED PRACTICUM DATES

Limited to 8 students per class.

  • Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017, 5:30pm PSTSOLD OUT!
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 5:30pm PST
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 5:30pm PST

8- Week Course Instructor: Diana Long